Koh Samui Rentals, Koh Samui Beach Villas Reviews
Samui Beach Village Reviews
Trip Advisor award 2012
Contact TEL: +44 (0)161 486 3311
English language content
Chinese language content
Russian language content


Recent Testimonials from Guests

APRIL 2015 (BAAN SARIKA)

Simply Paradise...

We stayed 1 week in the "Baan Sarika" Beach Front Top villa. The beach is clean, the house spectacular, the facilities great and all the stuff very friendly. We met very nice people and our kids preferred staying the "Kids club" with other kids, than hanging out with us.

We enjoyed beautiful and relaxing evenings at the private pool.

We will definitely come back again, but we will brings our friends as well.

SCHOFIELD FAMILY, AUSTRALIA
APRIL 2015 (BAAN LEELAVADEE)

My family had a wedding arranged at the resort, which led to a large number of us booking our stay here. From the start, communication in arranging every detail of our stay was easy and pleasant. My family stayed at Baan Leelavadee and I have to say it was amazing. The villa itself was beautiful and immaculately kept. It had lots of space, bathrooms off of each luxury bedroom and suited our needs perfectly. We opted for a bed and breakfast stay but after sampling a couple of meals, ended up frequenting the restaurant more often than originally expected. The beach was beautiful and plenty of equipment was readily available, from the kayaks to a simple bucket and spade for the children. We spent many an evening sampling the excellent cocktails at the beach bar and watching the world go by. We went on various excursions, all arranged through the wonderful reception staff. Whilst mentioning staff, I have to say.........wow! Having travelled to many destinations around the world, I have never encountered more genuine, helpful and friendly staff as I did here. Forgive the cliche but they really became like an extension of the large family we had staying here. Perhaps most importantly to us, they made time and effort to engage with our children and make them laugh at every opportunity. We definitely hope to return one day and enjoy the same experience! A massive thanks to everyone at the resort, particularly Lei, Chang, Jane and Phil :)

KAREN W, CZECH REPUBLIC
APRIL 2015 (BAAN SARIKA)

Pure Heaven... We were there last week for our friends birthday party over 3 days everything perfect service, food atmosphere and having the beach front villa was just bliss - all the staff were friendly and went beyond the call of duty I'd definitely recommend these villas for big groups and families can't wait to go back.

DKARA, LONDON AND CANADA
MARCH 2015 (BAAN CHANCHAI)

My family and I planned a late vacation and it was by pure coincidence that I came across the resort, the reservation staff was extremely helpful even with the short notice and accommodated all of our requests. Because of this, we were fortunate enough to experience not one villa but two. And to be very honest they were both excellent.

We booked the all inclusive package and it was great value for money, the food was delicious, the drinks flowing but most importantly the staff were like family, and the service was excellent and always with a smile. As a person who travels frequently, I find that this makes the perfect holiday, we were treated like family and friends by all at the resort including the owners, and to that I say Thank you for a wonderful holiday.

The resort is a little off the beaten track but that is what makes it unbeatable, especially since the resort provides complimentary shuttles to almost anywhere on the island. We opted for our own car (which the hotel provided) which gave us the freedom to explore the island at length, but at the end of our explorations we always ended up at the beach bar for the game of volley :-)

We were lucky enough to stay at the Ban Chanchai for most of our holiday, someone wrote a review claiming cracks and leakage and poor quality furnishings at the same villa ...I beg to differ, the villa to me was the perfect summer villa with great amenities.

Thank you to all the staff at Samui Beach Village and especially to Phil and Jane who made sure we felt welcome and treated us as old family.

I will definitely be returning to the resort and hopefully soon :-)

SHEREEN & FAMILY, DUBAI
JANUARY 2015 (BAAN BUAA)

We really enjoyed our stay - the staff couldn't have been better. Club House and Beach Bar VG! Volly Ball and beach excellent - The amenities and resort are excellent for families. I thought that both Phil and Jane were very nice people and I thought the fact that Phil participated in the Volley Ball every day and included himself with his guests was absolutely fantastic. It's a good way to mingle and meet others and enjoy the beach at the same time. I do believe moments such as this holiday with very nice staff, owners and guests is something money can't buy. Good luck to you all and I do believe you all will continue to strive for excellence. Hope to be back sooner rather than later.

PARISI FAMILY AUSTRALIA
JANUARY 2015 (BAAN CHANCHAI)

Our family had a wonderful stay. The staff were all friendly, helpful and welcoming. We loved the Beach Bar, swimming pool, pool table and just the generla atmosphere of the village. The children loved riding around oon the scooter we hired. The free bus rides to Lamai and Fishermans village were much appreciated. Our Baan and pool were beautiful. A perfect slice of paradise.

WATTERS FAMILY AUSTRALIA
DECEMBER 2014 (BAAN ORCHID)

Great hospitality shown on arrival where there was a personal touch shown by the staff member in showing us around. There was also a variety of complimentary activities provided for both adults and the kids. Truly a place for families and couples to unwind and relax at Koh Samui.

LEE FAMILY SINGAPORE
DECEMBER 2014 (BAAN SUAY)

Our All Girl holiday to celebrate a birthday was amazing. Staff are fantastic and we felt like celebrities staying here!

Can't wait to come back - thank you!

Entertainment - Rick The Fire dancer was amazing - should be a nightly show!!

LINDSAY FAMILY AUSTRALIA
DECEMBER 2014 (BAAN KHWAM RAK)

We loved our House, especially the privacy. The pool was lovely and the house was equipped with everything we needed. The staff is wonderful. They cated to every request with a smile..

HERREY FAMILY SWEDEN
DECEMBER 2014 (BAAN CHANCHAI)

Having never been to Thailand previously or been on vacation over the festive period, our expectations were exceeded at SBV. Amazing experience led by a friendly and dedicated team whose desire is to ensure all aspects are catered for.

WALLS FAMILY UK

Back to homepage
Samui Beach Village on Facebook Samui Beach Village on Twitter Samui Beach Village on Pinterest View Samui Beach Village on Instagram Samui Beach Village Blog
Samui Beach Village Ltd, Landmark House, Station Road, Cheadle Hulme, Cheshire, SK8 7BS
UK Reservations Office - +44 (0)161 486 3311 +44 (0)7799 771639