Samui Beach Village Reviews
Trip Advisor award 2012
 
Contact   Live Help
English language content
Chinese language content
Russian language content


Recent Testimonials from Guests - Beach Village House

JULY 2014

Amazing place, Amazing stay, Amazing staff, Amazing facilities, Amazing villa and an overall Amazing experience :-)

GANATRA FAMILY/UAE
MAY 2014

We have had a terrific holiday, enjoyed all the facilities provided. Looking forward to our return next year, this will be our third year to return. We are highly recommending the resort to our family, friends and colleagues in Australia. See you all soon!

TONI & JEFF HOGG - AUSTRALIA
SEPTEMBER 2013

The attentiveness of all the staff was fantastic - from reception to the restaurant, to drivers and cleaners. The tour booking service was 5* Anything we wanted we got with a wonderful smile. All our meals in the clubhouse were delicious. We will be coming back to Samui Beach Village and letting all of our friends know that this is the best place in Asia!

PARTY OF 5 - AUSTRALIA
OCTOBER 2012

Amazing week, staff were great. Would come again. Wedding was organised fantastically!

THOM
JUNE 2012

Stay was nice and we enjoyed your hospitality - it was excellent.

RAVI & FAMILY - INDIA
FEBRUARY 2012

A very relaxing and enjoyable experience. The staff were always available and willing to assist especially when a guest was sick and Luke rode to the pharmacy to get medication. perfect holiday for the person who wants to do nothing!

FRANK & FAMILY - AUSTRALIA
JANUARY 2012

We had a fantastic carefree stay at Samui Beach Village!

BOUNTHOME & FAMILY
JANUARY 2012

I had a wonderful time with my wife and my 22 year old baby girl. it is a lovely place for kids. My girl had so much fun at the pool and at the beach - the happiness is just out of my imagination. Thank you!

RAYMOND & FAMILY - HONG KONG
OCTOBER 2011

If people want friendly staff, relaxed accommodation and activities - this is the place to be. After your holiday you will feel relaxed physically and mentally.

ALI & FAMILY - UK
AUGUST 2011

We had the most wonderful holiday. Lovely villa and the breakfast/maid service made life so easy. Thank you and hope to come back!

PETER & FAMILY - UK
JULY 2011

The villa is private and user-friendly to senior citizens (my Mum and Mum-in-law are both 70 years old) and infrastructure i.e the buggy and access to transportation is made easy by management. All our requests have been taken care of with ease. The experience has been wonderful.

RUZLAN & FAMILY - INDONESIA
JULY 2011

Our best holiday ever in the luxury Beach Village House. The kids loved every minute, aged 9-18 years. Special thanks to Fiona and Luke with their lovely staff. We don't want to leave.....

ISABELLE & FAMILY - SWEDEN
FEBRUARY 2011

It was an absolutely wonderful experience for us at Samui Beach Village.

Whether the ambience, the privacy of the villas, staff members and their great service - it has been great all along. Would definitely come back in the future.

ARNAVA & FAMILY - INDIA
FEBRUARY 2011

We spent a great holiday at Beach Village House.

The services and staff were friendly and helpful.

Great place for private and relaxing holidays.

JEAN MARC & FAMILY - FRANCE
NOVEMBER 2010

Our second stay here and loved every minute of it!

ROGER & FAMILY - AUSTRALIA/MALAYSIA
JULY 2010

Thank you so much....

Beach Village House was perfect for a really relaxing holiday, the kind where you need to recharge your batteries, de-stress and get in touch with your family again.

Really enjoyed the lovely Thai furnishings, gorgeous garden and all the comforts of home while still being able to stroll down to the beaches and a short walk to the restaurant and pool too.

CATHY & FAMILY - ABU DHABI
JUNE 2010

We love this place and the service here is the best quality and friendly staff adds more credit.

The village is clean and quiet for people who'd love to escape from noisy, crowded city life.

I'll come back in the future for sure!

ALLY & FAMILY - TAIWAN
MAY 2010

The villa is fantstic, easy and comfortable and the staff are great.

JOSHI, UMESH & FAMILY - INDIA
APRIL 2009

Words cannot describe the great time we spent at Beach Village House.

An unforgettable honeymoon.

We will surely be back soon for more!

Thank you so much!

NICKY & PHONSO - SWITZERLAND
MARCH 2009

Perfect location for a family vacation!

STEPAS & FAMILY - LITHUANIA
FEBRUARY 2009

It was excellent!

MAUVE & FAMILY - UNITED KINGDOM
FEBRUARY 2009

We had a great time and hope to be back one day.

Thank you very much!

RICHARD & FAMILY - SWITZERLAND
JANUARY 2009

An amazing week away in our own private santuary. The house was fantastic, the service unbelievable and our every needs catered for.

It really made our Samui holiday special.

DEAN, KIRSTEN & FAMILY - SINGAPORE, NEW ZEALAND & AUSTRALIA
JANUARY 2009

Everyone was fantastic, friendly & helpful.



The villas are in a beautiful setting with well kept gardens, the staff are very friendly and the available beauty/massage treatments and Chef Service are great - to have them come to the villa is super.

I will recommend to everyone!

MARIE, LINDON & FAMILY - ENGLAND/OMAN
EASTER 2008

We loved the Beach Village House and all the staff were so friendly. Our kids spent most of the time in the pool.

We discovered a great pizza place called "Juzza" up at fishermans village The M's restaurant provided excellent take away and Dr. Frogs was fantastic - great outlook and yummy food.

We recommend Namuang Waterfall 2. We opted to walk rather than go on the elephants. We swam at the first pool with a refreshing waterfall which was beautiful refreshing and quiet. Also the day trip to Angthong National Marine Park-well organised, lots to do, beautiful beaches and lovely a part of Koh Samui which is being conserved.

Thank you though for a fantastic holiday and we'll certainly think of Samui Beach Village for our future trips to Koh Samui

MORVEN PARTY - SINGAPORE
FEBRUARY 2008

Wonderful villa, lovely staff, everyone so friendly and the small touches make all the difference.

A short visit on our way to Sydney but we'll be back for longer next time...

JASMINE, GRAEME, WILLIAM & MATTHEW - ENGLAND
DECEMBER 2007

Simply Magic! A paradise on the world. All was perfect. Thank you for existing.

NICHOLAS & ALEKSANDRA - FRANCE & RUSSIA
SEPTEMBER 2007

We have been extremely well looked after by Lay, Ying and everyone - watch out for the breakfast, its enough to keep you going all day. Weather has been great even though its supposed to be the rainy season.

Fiona was a pleasure to deal with and made sure we were well looked after. Chefs dinner was fabulous; you must try his Prawn and Tamarind sauce phenomenal.

To all who made our stay at the Beach Village House so wonderful, very big thank you and hope to see you very soon.

KAREN, BRIAN, MARK, ALICIA, KATE & PNUI - ENGLAND
SEPTEMBER 2007

We have spent the last 10 days staying at this little slice of paradise! The weather has been fabulous - perfect allowing the big and little people to enjoy the lovely pool.

The Thai people have shown us the most amazing hospitality, the customer service and smiles have been so refreshing. We used the Chef for dinner one night - wonderful meal.

SARA, ANTHONY, BELLA, WILLIAM NEW ZEALAND & ENGLAND
AUGUST 2007

We had a wonderful stay at your very beautiful villa. Lamai was a perfect beach to spend the day - not too crowded, and massages on the beach. Five islands restaurant was great on a nice warm evening to see the sunset and have some nice food and drinks.

M's is a must for good Thai food around the corner. Kamalaya is a perfect place for a massage retreat.

It's also nice to spend an evening at one of the restaurants right on Lamai beach - tables in the sand, candles, very romantic and lively.

We loved it very much here in Samui.

ANJA, STEFANO, EMMA, JAMIE & ADRIANA - GERMANY
JULY 2007

Thank you for letting us stay in your wonderful villa. Fiona and her staff made our holiday stay more enjoyable. Thank you.

We used Chi a lot for taxis he took us on an island tour and we stopped at various places.

We also went on a boat trip which Fiona organized we had a great trip and went snorkeling. The boys loved the pool and also Lamai Beach.

Eat Sense is fab for food and service. The show at Rockys is a must!

Thank you for such a great holiday.

STEPH, MIKE, DANIEL & SIMON - UK
JUNE 2007

The villa is amazing. The tiger zoo and aquarium were well worth a visit, we got to feed a tiger cub!

Rockys restaurant is definitely worth a visit. The Cliff has amazing views and good food. Samui Shamrock Irish bar also had good food and sold Bulmers!! They had a band Ovada and they were great.

SARAH, DASH, JOYCE & GAR - IRELAND
JUNE 2007

Koh Samui, we love you! Beautiful Island, people and places.

We went elephant trekking, waterfall, swimming, go karting, shopping, Thai boxing, moonlight dinners on the beach, beautiful sunsets etc etc.

STEPHEN & LOUISE - AUSTRALIA
MAY 2007

Our last evening here, very reluctantly leaving tomorrow! We have had a fantastic 8 days here. The villa was as beautiful as we had hoped and the attention to detail superb. Feeling totally relaxed now. We loved the garden and the pool. We have been looked after perfectly - Lay couldnt have given us more attention than she has - we are thoroughly spoilt and missed her smile and happy giggles on the days we didnt see her.

Fiona has been very kind - The organization for a special 60th Birthday planned for Rob was perfect. We have spent an amazing evening at the beach house, given superb food and service, we were made to feel like film stars.

We are in love with Thailand and the people, and will defiantly be back. Thank you.

ROB, HEATHER, POPPY & ANDY ENGLAND
APRIL 2007

We loved the pool... The privacy, landscaping and decor of the house is wonderful, and made our stay in Samui a memorable one. Thanks Fiona for arranging the car and baby cot, Sebastian slept well. We loved M's food yum. Ate Thai pretty much all of the time. We hope to return - we loved the chilled atmosphere and could really unwind! PS - Kamalaya is a slice of heaven. The spa treatments were amazing the atmosphere most stunning.. Also Rocky's was gorgeous, and Eat Sense in Chaweng perfect dine on the beach, plus the staff love BABIES ... I got to finish my meal.

DANIELLE, RON & BABY SEBASTIAN - CHINA, VIA OAKLAND CALIFORNIA
APRIL 2007

Everything was very nice. House is very good and we were surprised. Fiona and all staff, thank you very much.

If you would find real paradise, you can find Samui. Rockys for very good dinner. Kamalaya for perfect relax.

We are very happy and also very sad we have to leave today. Thank you for all.

HELMUT & YURI GERMANY/JAPAN
APRIL 2007

We had a lovely time here, the house is very nice and so is the pool. The places we would recommend visiting are to eat Ms, Rockys and we found Laem Set Inn to be the best.

Fiona organized for us to go on a Rockys boat trip where we did snorkeling and fishing and that was very enjoyable.

We have preferred the south of the island as its much more peaceful.

The chef from the beach house cooked for us one night and we would recommend it if you get the chance, delicious food.

Thank you Fiona and Lay for looking after us so well, hope to see you again soon.

DAVE, TINE, DAISY & OLIVER - ENGLAND
MARCH 2007

We have had a brilliant holiday, the house is lovely, well set out and got everything you need for a great stay.

Eating out here is lovely. The Kamalaya spa is well worth a visit.

Everyone is helpful and friendly. Hope to be back soon.

NEIL, DONNA, ANDREW & ANITA - ENGLAND
FEBRUARY 2007

Our stay in the villa was made perfect with special thanks to Fiona for all her helpful advice.

If you are here with kids, then Paradise Park is a must see! Best kept farm one can imagine!

The decorating of the villa is exceptional, and the pool and grounds are stunning thanks for letting us enjoy them for the week.

When in Thailand eat Thai food! Each restaurant we tried, we loved! Special night - go to Rockys - what a setting and the food was world class!

ANITA, GARY, MEREDITH & MADISON - CHINA (SOON TO BE CHARLESTON, SOUTH CAROLINA)
NEW YEAR 2007

Had a great break and enjoyed the peace. House was great and Fiona very helpful with everything. We enjoyed the fishing trip and the ATVS. Ms down the road cooked wonderful food and poured a good glass of white wine, well worth a few visits!!

Hope everybody enjoys the stay as much as we have. Good luck for the future Fiona.

MAGGIE, KIRAN & THE BOYS - MALAYSIA
DECEMBER 2006

We have has a lovely holiday here - very pleased with the villa. Fiona and staff have been exceptional.

We have gone elephant trekking well worth the money. Bought suits Armani International Chaweng - happy with results. Restaurants worth visiting in our opinion are Tamarind, Rockys, Ms, The Cliff and many more. Thai massage wonderful foot massage and great reflexology & Reiki. Dont leave without trying at least one.

We hope to come back one day; we could have stayed another week with ease.

Ps: the Thai people are lovely, you feel so safe here!

Kind regards

LINDSAY, AGNES & LAURA - SCOTLAND
OCTOBER 2006

First impressions of villa absolutely beautifully decorated.

On arriving at the villa, Fiona greeted us what a beautiful girl! Very helpful (keep up the good work Fiona)

I visited Kamalaya as recommended. Kamalaya is a wellness spa and a beautiful one at that. The view are spectacular whilst waiting for your masseuse, changing etc

We moved onto a little Irish bar in Lamia called Shamrock to watch a live band called OVADA - Great great band they are from the Philippines- all related- the little lead singer lead guitarist Baby Anita what a sweet sweet lady - very powerful voice yet so tiny a person! Great band!

Thank you Fiona for all your help Thank you Peter for renting this immaculate villa to us... just thank you all!

EMMA & NICKY - ENGLAND
SEPTEMBER 2006

The villa was as we had hoped it would be fantastic.

Fiona has been extremely thoughtful and helpful in ensuring supplies when we arrived. Great time has been had by all and we will recommend to friends.

AIDAN & HEATHER - ENGLAND
SEPTEMBER 2006

What a tropical paradise. Great food and drink at Ms restaurant five minutes down the road, as well as Rockys and the Cliff. Great experience at the elephant trekking and the TK tour snorkeling trip was a must warning when they say spicy they mean spicy!

Lamai beach is beautiful and Chaweng is bright and exciting at night as well as great bars and restaurants.

Thanks Fiona for all your help, hopefully we will see you again.

KYLIE, ANDY & FAMILY - ENGLAND
SEPTEMBER 2006

Upon our arrival, we were greeted not only by a beautifully decorated home, Fiona was the perfect host, stocking the house with groceries and fruits on top of plenty of beverages.

While our stay wasnt long enough, the experience of staying at the villa has been excellent with tasteful decorations and good house keeping service. Fiona made our trip easier wherever possible including a baby cot and car rentals.

We enjoyed our stay very much in this heavenly project of many friendly neighbors and look forward to coming here again.

CHAING FAMILY - SINGAPORE

Back to villa profile
Samui Beach Village on Facebook Samui Beach Village on Twitter Samui Beach Village on Pinterest View Samui Beach Village on Instagram Samui Beach Village Blog
Samui Beach Village Ltd, Dean House, 3A Hawthorn Lane, Wilmslow, Cheshire, SK9 1AA
UK Reservations Office - +44 1625 535179 +44 779 977 1639